Rufus Shedwick – Debut Album

The highly anticipated new release from AFC Cubo’s Ryan Shedwick, entitled ‘Why Didn’t You Pass It To Me?‘ is going to be available in physical and digital formats from Monday the 23rd of March.

The full tracklisting and album artwork is detailed below:


1. Send it Shedders

2. Maaaaate

3. Barbaric part 1 (ft. DJ Pyke)

4. He’s Back on the Stag

5. Why Didn’t You Pass It To Me?

6. New Wheels

7. Fred Perry (Outlet Store)

8. Barbaric part 2

9. Proper Rascal Haircut

10. Abysmal

11. NikeTown


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s